ROMAIN GIACALONE

Tourism Consultant
Vacation Rental Expert

Together, let’s accelerate your development

Vacation Rental Tech company?

Avoid pitfalls, accelerate your local setting-up and development in the short-term rental sector with strategic partnerships.

Owner, property manager, concierge, agency?

Get personalized advice and support to automate your operations and increase your profitability.

Audit

Take a fresh new look: I help you find the essence of your business, analyze the issues, identify how to progress and (re)position your offer on the French and European markets.

Consulting

Benefit from a bespoke strategy, suitable to your objectives, your achievements and your resources. I propose you a creative and differentiating approach to go further and reveal the real potential of your activity.

Innovation

Adopt a brand new approach to reach your goals and open new perspectives. Develop promising partnerships with the expertise and innovative vision of a local digital specialist.

Support

Benefit from a long-term support in a trusting relationship. Partner of your project, I guide you step by step in the implementation of your action plan and in the adjustment of your strategy to reach foreign customers.

For whom?

You are a private individual, an entrepreneur, a firm? You believe in your offer but you feel somehow limited, do not know how to position or develop your business in France or in Europe? With my double hat of service provider and professional solutions user, I perfectly know your job, its constraints and opportunities.

How?

It is often critical to stand back, take a fresh look at your activity and objectively evaluate what has been implemented and accomplished. I help you find the DNA of your project, analyze your situation and adopt the right strategy to adapt yourself to the market’s evolutions and local specificities.

Who am I?

Expert in innovation, with a 10 years experience in digital consulting, including 5 years as Head of SEO and Social Media at RueDuCommerce, my taste for challenges naturally lead me to entrepreneurship.

In 2013, I founded the consulting agency Doctor Folimage and accompanied numerous tourism actors.

I got specialized in short term rentals in 2016 with the creation of a concierge service and joined the startup BookingSync, leader of vacation rental software, as Business Developer.

Today, I am eager to share my experience, my know-how and my network to help you develop your business abroad in a creative and innovative manner.

Testimonials

“We worked in a context where nobody really understood what he was preparing for us (social networks were just starting), but with his flair, his curiosity and his professionalism, he always proposed solutions to make buzz, improve the e-reputation of RueDuCommerce and improve our visibility on the Internet. ” Yannick Simon

Co-Founder, RueDuCommerce.com

Together, let’s go further !

ROMAIN GIACALONE

Consultant e-tourisme
Expert Location Saisonnière

Être bien accompagné,

c’est accélérer votre

développement

Acteur de la location saisonnière ?

Développez vos partenariats et votre présence dans l’univers de la location saisonnière.

Propriétaire, gestionnaire, conciergerie ?

Bénéficiez de conseils et accompagnement pour une activité  simple et efficace.

Audit

Je vous aide à retrouver l’essence de votre activité, analyse les blocages, identifie les axes de progression et vous permets de vous (re)positionner sur un secteur concurrentiel, en profonde mutation à l’ère du digital.

Conseil

Bénéficiez d’une stratégie sur mesure, adaptée à vos objectifs, vos acquis et vos ressources. Je vous propose une approche créative et différenciante pour lever vos freins et révéler le potentiel réel de votre activité touristique.

Innovation

Favorisez une approche innovante pour atteindre vos objectifs et ouvrir de nouvelles perspectives à votre activité. Développez des partenariats porteurs en bénéficiant de l’expertise et de la vision novatrice d’un spécialiste du digital depuis plus de 10 ans.

Accompagnement

Bénéficiez d’un accompagnement au long cours dans une relation de confiance. Partenaire de votre projet, je vous guide pas à pas dans la mise en oeuvre de votre plan d’actions et dans l’ajustement de votre stratégie.

Pour qui ?

Vous croyez en votre offre mais vous sentez limité, ne savez pas comment vous positionner ou vous développer dans le secteur de la location saisonnière ? Avec ma double casquette de prestataire de service et utilisateur de solutions professionnelles, je connais parfaitement votre métier et ses contraintes.

Comment ?

Il est souvent nécessaire de prendre du recul sur son activité, de porter un regard neuf sur sa stratégie, d’évaluer objectivement ce qui a été mis en oeuvre et accompli. Je vous aide à retrouver l’ADN de votre projet, à analyser l’existant et à adopter la bonne stratégie pour l’adapter aux évolutions de notre époque.

Qui suis-je ?

Expert en innovation, j’ai plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans le digital dont 5 années en tant que Responsable SEO et Social Media chez RueDuCommerce. 

En 2013, je fonde la société de conseil Docteur Folimage et accompagne de nombreux acteurs du secteur touristique.

Je me spécialise dans la location de courte durée en 2016 avec la création d’une conciergerie et rejoins la startup BookingSync, leader des logiciels de location saisonnière, en tant que Responsable Marketing.

Aujourd’hui, j’ai à coeur de partager mon expérience, mon savoir-faire et mon réseau pour vous aider à développer votre activité de façon créative et innovante.

Témoignages

« Nous avons travaillé dans un contexte où personne ne comprenait vraiment ce qu’il nous préparait (c’était le début des réseaux sociaux à l’époque), mais, avec son flair, sa curiosité et son professionnalisme, il a toujours proposé des solutions pour faire du buzz, améliorer la e-reputation de RueDuCommerce et améliorer notre visibilité sur Internet.  » Yannick Simon

Co-Fondateur, RueDuCommerce.com

N’attendez plus pour toucher efficacement vos clients !